Наименование Месторасположение Обслуживаемая территория
1. Центральный офис

450076, г. Уфа, ул. Чернышевского, 82, этаж 6 
(схема проезда)
 8 (347) 246-20-50, 246-20-49, 246-20-48
mfo@centerrb.ru 

Муниципальные районы
и городские округа
Республики Башкортостан
2. Абзелиловский 453620, с. Аскарово, ул. Шаймуратова, 55, этаж 2  
 8-960-807-10-93 
Abzelil@centerrb.ru
Абзелиловский р-н
Бурзянский р-н
3. Баймакский 453630, г.Баймак,
проспект С.Юлаева, 36, этаж 2 
8-927-235-06-30 
Baimak@centerrb.ru
Баймакский район,
г. Баймак
4. Дуванский 452530, с. Месягутово, ул. И.Усова, 8
 8-987-498-49-04
Duvan@centerrb.ru
Дуванский р-н
Кигинский р-н
Cалаватский р-н
5. Кигинский  452500, с. Верхние Киги, ул. Советская, 14
 8 (34748) 3-06-82, 8 (965) 940-18-58
 Kigi@centerrb.ru
Белокатайский р-н
Кигинский р-н
6. Мечетлинский 452550, с.Большеустьикинское,
ул.Трактовая, 12 
 8-962-528-47-83
Mechetly@centerrb.ru
Мечетлинский р-н
Белокатайский р-н
7. Мелеузовский 453850, г. Мелеуз
ул.Воровского, 8, этаж 3

Технические работы
Мелеузовский
Кугарчинский
Зианчуринский
8. Нефтекамский 452681, г. Нефтекамск,
ул. Нефтяников, 7, кв.3 
  
Технические работы 
г. Нефтекамск, Агидель
Янаульский р-н
Краснокамский р-н
Калтасинский р-н
Илишевский р-н
Татышлинский р-н
9. Октябрьский
(бизнес-инкубатор)

452600, г. Октябрьский, ул. Северная, 5а

 8 (34767) 5-44-35

 8-937-303-35-33

Oktybrsky@centerrb.ru

г. Октябрьский
Туймазинский р-н
Белебеевский р-н
Шаранский р-н
10. Учалинский

453700, г. Учалы, ул. Ленина, 4а, этаж 2

 8 (34791) 6-92-92, 8-906-106-12-59

Uchaly@centerrb.ru

Учалинский р-н
11. Сибайский Бизнес-центр «Деловой мир Зауралья»
453837, г. Сибай, Индустриальное шоссе, 32
 8 (34775) 2-22-92, 2-33-82
Sibay@centerrb.ru
г. Сибай
Абзелиловский р-н
Бурзянский р-н
Баймакский р-н
Зианчуринский р-н
Зилаирский р-н
Хайбуллинский р-н