Агент Месторасположение Обслуживаемая территория
1. Гильмутдинов Рустем Иршатович

453620, с. Аскарово, ул. Шаймуратова, 55, этаж 2  
 8-960-807-10-93 
Abzelil@centerrb.ru
Абзелиловский р-н
Бурзянский р-н
2. Мусина Гульнара Мужавировна

453630, г.Баймак,
проспект С.Юлаева, 36, этаж 2 
8-927-235-06-30 
Baimak@centerrb.ru
Баймакский район,
г. Баймак
3. Харисова Миляуша Раяновна 

452530, с. Месягутово, ул. И.Усова, 8
 8-987-498-49-04
Duvan@centerrb.ru
Дуванский р-н
Кигинский р-н
Cалаватский р-н
4. Мухаметьянов Ринат Рахимьянович  452500, с. Верхние Киги, ул. Советская, 14
 8-965-940-18-58
 Kigi@centerrb.ru
Белокатайский р-н
Кигинский р-н
5. Нусратуллина Аниса Газизьяновна

452550, с.Большеустьикинское,
ул.Трактовая, 12 
 8-962-528-47-83
Mechetly@centerrb.ru
Мечетлинский р-н
Белокатайский р-н
6. Ишкина Гульнара Расимовна 
452600, г. Октябрьский, ул. Северная, 5а
 8-937-303-35-33
Oktybrsky@centerrb.ru
г. Октябрьский
Туймазинский р-н
Белебеевский р-н
Шаранский р-н
7. Бабич Марина Юрьевна 452600, г. Октябрьский, ул. Куйбышева,40/1
 8-927-967-77-44
8. Фаткуллина Римма Ахкемовна
453700, г. Учалы, ул. К. Маркса, 1
 8-963-894-24-70
Uchaly@centerrb.ru
Учалинский р-н
9. Васючкин Игорь Андреевич
Бизнес-центр «Деловой мир Зауралья»
453837, г. Сибай, Индустриальное шоссе, 32
 8-927-963-36-65 
Sibay@centerrb.ru
г. Сибай
Абзелиловский р-н
Бурзянский р-н
Баймакский р-н
Зианчуринский р-н
Зилаирский р-н
Хайбуллинский р-н
10.  - 453850, г. Мелеуз
ул.Воровского, 8, этаж 3

Технические работы
Мелеузовский
Кугарчинский
Зианчуринский
11.  -
452681, г. Нефтекамск,
ул. Нефтяников, 7, кв.3 
  
Технические работы 
г. Нефтекамск, Агидель
Янаульский р-н
Краснокамский р-н
Калтасинский р-н
Илишевский р-н
Татышлинский р-н